School of Business, Management & Finance (SBMF)
Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics
Department of Business, Management and Law
School of Innovative Technologies and Engineering (SITE)
Department of Business Informatics and Software Engineering
UTM offers over 60 programmes and has over 3000 students studying under our 4 schools and affiliated institutions
Department of Industrial Systems Engineering
Department of Applied Mathematical Sciences
Department of Creative Arts, Film and Media Technologies
School of Sustainable Development and Tourism (SSDT)
Department of Tourism, Leisure and Services
Department of Environment, Science and Social Sustainability
School of Health Sciences (SHS)



La Tour Koenig Pointe Aux Sables 11134, Mauritius